Open Water Scuba Class



Course includes:
  • 3 Classroom Sessions - Monday evenings at the dive shop
  • 3 Pool Sessions - Friday evenings at Columbia Basin Racquet Club pool
  • Digital Training System
  • Scuba Equipment*
  • 4 Open Water Dives
Open Water Check Out dives are usually held a full week after the last Friday pool session on a Saturday & Sunday.

*You are required to provide your own personal snorkeling gear; mask, snorkel, fins, boots and gloves.  These are available at UnderSea Adventures at a Special Student Discount!
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
All text materials included
Requirements:
Students are required to purchase snorkeling gear - Mask, Snorkel, Fins, Boots and Gloves. These items are available at the shop for 10% student discount.
Instructor:
David Bruns
SSI Instructor #74286
PADI MSDT #272781

Open Water Scuba Class

Cost:
$ 499.95
January 2019 Open Water Scuba Diver:   Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at Noon to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

February 2019 Open Water Scuba Diver:   Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

March 2019 Open Water Scuba Diver:   Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at Noon to 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: